Na Piarsaigh

Founded 1968

Co. Limerick

Munster Champions 2023

Download our mobile app to hear more about Na Piarsaigh.

See More

Massive congratulations to the Limerick Senior Hurlers who were crowned Munster Senior Hurling Champions for the 5th year i a row after a titanic battle with neighbours Clare.

We reserve special mention for the Casey brothers Mike and Peter, Will O Donoghue and Conor Boylan who were all part of this unbelievable achievement.

We are immensely proud of the Na Piarsaigh mens contributions as they rewrite the history books.

We congratulate you and look forward to many more chapters on this epic journey